MOBILE TERMS OF USE

iVision Mobile Alerts is a standard rate one-off and subscription alert service (30 messages per month) focused on providing consumers with news and promotions regarding the iVision Mobile brand through alerts, polls, coupons, and content (wallpapers, ringtones, video) downloads. Message and Data Rates may apply. It will be a national campaign that will be advertised at the point of sale.

End users will opt-in by texting the keyword PALERT (alerts subscription, 30 messages per month), PWALL (one-off wallpapers), PRING (one-off ringtone), and PVID (one-off video) to the short code provided. Message and Data Rates may apply.

You will not receive any unsolicited messages from this short code.

To receive information about the service from your cellular phone you can text HELP to the short code provided, email support@ivisionmobile.com

Opt-Out:

You can cancel your receipt of the service by sending STOP, QUIT, END, CANCEL, UNSUBSCRIBE, STOP ALL to any text message you receive or to the short code provided.

Message and Data Rates may apply according to your specific cellular plan or prepaid conditions.

Available for the following carriers in the US: Alltel, AT&T, Boost Mobile, CellCom, Cellular One, Cellular South, Cincinnati bell, Cricket, nTelos, Sprint, T-Mobile, U.S. Cellular, Verizon Wireless, & Virgin Mobile

*Sprint does not support video and Virgin Mobile, Boost do not support MMS

- Customer support: upport@ivisionmobile.com

Privacy Policy:

iVision Mobile respects your privacy. We will only use information you provide to the Service to transmit your text message or as otherwise described in this document. Nonetheless, we reserve the right at all times to disclose any information as necessary to satisfy any law, regulation or governmental request, to avoid liability, or to protect our rights or property. When you complete forms online or otherwise provide us information in connection with the Service, you agree to provide accurate, complete, and true information. You agree not to use a false or misleading name or a name that you are not authorized to use. If we, in our sole discretion, believe that any such information is untrue, inaccurate, or incomplete, we may refuse you access to the Service and pursue any appropriate legal remedies.